

In an effort to facilitate the selection of appropriate peer reviewers for Journal of Transport and Supply Chain Management, we ask that you take a moment to update your electronic portfolio on https:// jtscm.co.za for our files, allowing us better access to your areas of interest and expertise, in order to match reviewers with submitted manuscripts.

If you would like to become a reviewer, please visit the journal website and register as a user. In order to be considered, please email submissions@jtscm.co.za indicating your intention to register as a reviewer for the journal.

To access your details on the website, you will need to follow these steps:

1. Log into the online journal at https://jtscm. co.za

2. In your 'user home' [https://jtscm.co.za/index. php/jtscm/user] select 'edit my profile' under the heading 'my account' and insert all relevant details, bio statement and reviewing interest(s).

3. It is good practice as a reviewer to update your personal details regularly to ensure contact with you throughout your professional term as reviewer to the *Journal of Transport and Supply Chain Management*.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require assistance in performing this task.

Publisher: publishing@aosis.co.za Tel: +27 21 975 2602

Acknowledgement to reviewers

The editorial team of the *Journal Transport and Supply Chain Management* recognises the value and importance of the peer reviewer in the overall publication process – not only in shaping the individual manuscript, but also in shaping the credibility and reputation of our journal.

We are committed to the timely publication of all original, innovative contributions submitted for publication. As such, the identification and selection of reviewers who have expertise and interest in the topics appropriate to each manuscript are essential elements in ensuring a timely, productive peer review process.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank and recognise the following reviewers for their precious time and dedication, regardless of whether the papers they reviewed were finally published. We apologise for any names that have been inadvertently left out.

These individuals provided their services to the journal as a reviewer from 01 October 2021 to 30 September 2022.

Abel Dzuke Ahmadreza Mahmoudzadeh Akyene Tetteh Aletta S. Tolmay Andrea Appolloni Andries Botha Araoye O. Ajiboye Arvind Jayant Bethuel S. Ngcamu Bhavin Shah Chengedzai Mafini Chengete Chakamera Christopher J. Savage Cynthia Celliers Dave van der Meulen David I. Pooe David J. Fourie Dinesh Kumar Douglas N. Raza Elize G. Trollip Elmarie Kriel Elvin Shava Ernest Bhero Fanny Saruchera Feizel Ally Felix Chari Francis I. Ojadi George K. van Dyck Gerhardus van Zyl Ghada I. Elkady Haldun Çolak Hans W. Ittmann Houshmand E. Masoumi Hubert Iovnt J. (Hannie) A. Badenhorst-Weiss James Chakwizira Jan W. Proper Jan Meyer

Jeffrey M. Turner Joachim Vermooten Joash Mageto Joel Chigada John Stanley Kelvinne Mocke Khulumane J. Maluleke Kingston Xerxes T. Lamola Lawson Naidoo Lebogang S. Mhlanga Lewis O. Madara Lunga Jacobs Mandi Badenhorst Marius Pretorius Maryam Lotfi Masilonyane Mokhele Micheline J. Naude Ntombizodwa J. Matsoma Osayuwamen Omoruyi Oswald Mhlanga Peggy P. Mthalane Peter J. Kilbourn Progress Hove-Sibanda Rahul R. Gautam Richard R. Young Rose Luke Sanele Gumede Saurav Negi Sebonkile C. Thaba Shubham Pathak Smart Dumba Stephen Carstens Sumayah Nabee Tesfaye B. Takele Thuso Mphela Vinessa Naidoo Wesley Niemann