

In an effort to facilitate the selection of appropriate peer reviewers for the *Journal of Transport and Supply Chain Management*, we ask that you take a moment to update your electronic portfolio on http://www.jtscm.co.za for our files, allowing us better access to your areas of interest and expertise, in order to match reviewers with submitted manuscripts.

If you would like to become a reviewer, please visit the journal website and register as a reviewer.

To access your details on the website, you will need to follow these steps:

1. Log into the online journal at http://www. jtscm.co.za

2. In your 'user home' [http://www.jtscm.co.za/ index.php/jtscm/user] select 'edit my profile' under the heading 'my account' and insert all relevant details, bio statement and reviewing interest.

3. It is good practice as a reviewer to update your personal details regularly to ensure contact with you throughout your professional term as reviewer to the *Journal of Transport and Supply Chain Management*.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require assistance in performing this task.

Publisher: publishing@aosis.co.za Tel: +27 21 975 2602 Fax: +27 21 975 4635

## Acknowledgement to reviewers

The editorial team of the *Journal of Transport and Supply Chain Management* recognises the value and importance of the peer reviewer in the overall publication process – not only in shaping the individual manuscript, but also in shaping the credibility and reputation of our journal.

We are committed to the timely publication of all original, innovative contributions submitted for publication. As such, the identification and selection of reviewers who have expertise and interest in the topics appropriate to each manuscript are essential elements in ensuring a timely, productive peer review process.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all reviewers who participated in shaping this volume of the *Journal of Transport and Supply Chain Management*:

Abel Dzuke Adebambo O. Somuyiwa Akyene Tetteh Aletta S. Tolmay Amanda Badenhorst Araoye O. Ajiboye Barnabas Gatsheni Benedict B. Ayantoyinbo Chengedzai Mafini Chris Nash Christopher J. Savage Cina van Zyl Dave van der Meulen David I. Pooe Elmarie Kriel Ernest Bhero Fanny Saruchera Gerard de Villiers Gert Heyns Gokcay Balci Hans W. Ittmann Hariharan Ganeshan Intaher M. Ambe J. (Hannie) A. Badenhorst-Weiss Jackie Walters **Iacomine** Grobler James R. Stock

Jan H. Havenga Jyoti D. Darbari K. John Maluleke Keith R. Lambert Leila L. Goedhals-Gerber Lunga Jacobs Micheline J.A. Naude Muhammad A. Javid Musenga F. Mpwanya Nandie van Oosten Nurudeen A. Ajayi Osayuwamen Omoruyi Oswald Mhlanga Peter J. Kilbourn Petrus J.V.V. Coetzee Progress Hove-Sibanda Rene Haarhoff Rico Merkert Rose Luke Saurav Negi Smart Dumba Stephen Kruger Tatenda Mbara Wesley Niemann Wessel J. Pienaar Will R. Maden Wilna L. Bean

We appreciate the time taken to perform your review successfully.