

In an effort to facilitate the selection of appropriate peer reviewers for the Journal of Transport and Supply Chain Management, we ask that you take a moment to update your electronic portfolio on http://www.jtscm.co.za for our files, allowing us better access to your areas of interest and expertise, in order to match reviewers with submitted manuscripts.

If you would like to become a reviewer, please visit the journal website and register as a reviewer.

To access your details on the website, you will need to follow these steps:

- 1. Log into the online journal at http://www. jtscm.co.za
- 2. In your 'user home' [http://www.jtscm.co.za/ index.php/jtscm/user] select 'edit my profile' under the heading 'my account' and insert all relevant details, bio statement and reviewing interest.
- 3. It is good practice as a reviewer to update your personal details regularly to ensure contact with you throughout your professional term as reviewer to the Journal of Transport and Supply Chain Management.

Please do not hesitate to contact me if you require assistance in performing this task.

Margo van Blerk submissions@jtscm.co.za Tel: +27 21 975 2602 Fax: +27 21 975 4635

## JOURNAL OF TRANSPORT and Supply Chain Management

The editorial team of the Journal of Transport and Supply Chain Management recognises the value and importance of the peer reviewer in the overall publication process - not only in shaping the individual manuscript, but also in shaping the credibility and reputation of our journal.

We are committed to the timely publication of all original, innovative contributions submitted for publication. As such, the identification and selection of reviewers who have expertise and interest in the topics appropriate to each manuscript are essential elements in ensuring a timely, productive peer review process.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all reviewers who participated in shaping this volume of the Journal of Transport and Supply Chain Management:

Amanda Badenhorst Barnabas Gatsheni Brian Talbot Chris Nash Daniël Petzer Dave van der Meulen David A. Hensher Esbeth van Dyk Gert Heyns Gert Prinsloo Gideon Nieman Hans W. Ittmann Intaher M. Ambe Jacobus N. Cronjé Jan H. Havenga

K. John Maluleke Keith Lambert Louis Naude Lunga Jacobs Micheline J.A. Naude Richard R. Young Rose Luke Stephan Krygsman Stephen Carstens Tatenda Mbara Theuns F.J. Oosthuizen Vaughan Mostert Wessel Pienaar Wilna Bean

We appreciate the time taken to perform your review successfully.